Search Results

Library Staff

When submitting your question by email, please include as much information as possible, including your return email address. You must indicate if you are a student, staff member, or alumnus. We will attempt to answer your question within 24 hours. 

Information Desk: 717-541-3933
Email: refcwlaw@widener.edu

Library Administration

Brent Johnson
Co-Director
Reference/State Documents Librarian
Phone: 717-541-3984
Email: bljohnson@widener.edu

Edmund Sonnenberg
Co-Director
Reference/Government Documents Librarian
Phone: 717-541-3932
Email: ejsonnenberg@widener.edu 

Librarians

Stephanie Engerer
Reference/Electronic Services (Emerging Technologies) Librarian 
Phone: 717-541-3953
Email: sjengerer@widener.edu

Susan Giusti
Reference/Technical Services Librarian
Phone: 717-541-3929
Email: smgiusti@widener.edu

Library Assistants

Diane Goltz
Phone: 717-541-1922
Email: dmgoltz@widener.edu

Megan Morris
Phone: 717-541-3931
Email: mmmorris@widener.edu