Search Results

Widener Law Commonwealth Alumni Association

All graduates of Widener University Commonwealth Law School, Harrisburg, PA are automatically members of the Alumni Association. The goal of the association is to establish and nurture a lifelong relationship between the law school and its alumni.  Through the Association alumni have the opportunity to interact with current and potential law school students as well as connect with other alumni throughout the region and across the country through networking events.

A Board of Directors governs activities and policies of the Widener Law Commonwealth Alumni Association. Members serve three-year terms and elect officers every two years. The Board furthers its reach through several committees – CLE Committee, Mentorship Committee, Student Organizations Committee, and Membership Development Committee. A list of committee heads, officers and board members are listed below.

The alumni association is supported by the Office of Development and Alumni Engagement.

Jonathan Koltash ‘07, President
Niki Carter ‘08, President Elect
Bret Keisling ‘05, Vice President, Mock Trial Committee
Alaina Koltash ‘10, Secretary/Treasurer
John Dixon ‘14, Mentorship Committee
Katie Dotto ‘09, Membership Development Committee
Jason Gottesman ‘09, CLE Committee

Tanya Colbert Blissman ‘97
Andrew Conaboy ‘10
Paul Edger ‘11
Clarissa Freeman ‘08
Ann Fruth ‘92
Jay Holstein ‘92
Cary Kurtz ‘93
Maryanne Lewis ‘98
Robert Lindefjeld ‘93
Tricia Lontz ‘13
Keli Neary ‘06
Linda Randby ‘93
Katie Riggleman-Thomas ‘14
William “Ski” Rozier ‘04
Ryan Webber ‘10