Search Results

Legal and Other Resources

Jump to: General | African American | American Indian | Aisan American | Hispanic/Latino | LGBT | Middle East/South Asia


 

General

American Bar Association, www.americanbar.org

CLEO, www.cleoscholars.org

DiscoverLaw, www.discoverlaw.org

Keystone Bar Association, www.keystonebar.org

Law School Admission Council, www.lsac.org

Minority Corporate Counsel Association, www.mcca.com

National Association of Women Judges, www.nawj.org

Pennsylvania Bar Association, www.pabar.org/public/diversity/

Philadelphia Diversity Law Group, www.philadiversitylaw.org

Practicing Attorneys for Law Students Program, Inc., www.palsprogram.org

African American

The Barrister’s Association of Philadelphia, www.phillybarristers.com

NAACP Legal Defense & Educational Fund, Inc., www.naacpldf.org

The National Bar Association, www.nationalbar.org

Association of Black Women Attorneys, http://www.abwanewyork.org/

American Indian

American Indian College Fund, www.collegefund.org

American Indian Law Center, Inc., ailc-inc.org

The National Native American Bar Association, www.nativeamericanbar.org

Asian American

Asian American Legal Defense and Education Fund, www.aaldef.org

The National Asian Pacific American Bar Association, www.napaba.org

North American South Asian Bar Association, www.nasaba.com

Hispanic/Latino

Hispanic National Bar Association, www.hnba.com

Latino Justice, www.latinojustice.org

Mexican American Legal Defense and Educational Fund, www.maldef.org

LGBT

American Civil Liberties Union, www.aclu.org/lgbt-rights

Central Pennsylvania Gay and Lesbian Chamber of Commerce, cpglcc.org/

Central Voice, thecentralvoice.ning.com

Human Rights Campaign, www.hrc.org

Lambda Legal, www.lambdalegal.org

LSAC, www.lsac.org

The National LGBT Bar Association, www.lgbtbar.org

Parents, Families, and Friends of Lesbians and Gays, community.pflag.org

Middle East/South Asia

Afghan-American Bar Association